MRDI
MRDI Publications

Website courtesy


Our Approaches & Initiatives

towards Development

Core Staffs

Hasibur Rahman
Executive Director

hasibur.rahman@mrdibd.org

Miraj Ahmed Chowdhury
Head of Programme and Communications

miraj@mrdibd.org

Md. Abdul Gofur
Manager, Finance

abdul.gofur@mrdibd.org

Sk. Shaniaz Ahmed
Deputy Manager, Accounts

shaniaz.ahmed@mrdibd.org

Md. Mominul Islam
Deputy Manager, Finance

mominul.islam@mrdibd.org

Md. Hamidul Islam
Deputy Manager, Programme

hamidul.islam@mrdibd.org

Aktarun Naher
Deputy Manager, Communications and Capacity Building

aktarun.naher@mrdibd.org

Azmal Al Noor
Deputy Manager, Programme

azmal.noor@mrdibd.org

Mohammad Sahil
Senior Programme Officer

sahil.zulfiquer@mrdibd.org

Md. Mizanur Rahman
Senior Officer, HR and Administration

mizanur.rahman@mrdibd.org

Ummay Habiba
Programme Officer

ummay.habiba@mrdibd.org

Talha Rahman
Programme Officer, Monitoring and Evaluation

talha.rahman@mrdibd.org

S M Arifuzzaman
Field Coordinator, Jessore (Partial)

sm.arifuzzaman@mrdibd.org

Minhaz Sheikh
Office Junior

Hamida Begum
Office Junior